

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China Qinfa Group Limited are set out below:

# E echti e Directors

Mr. XU Da (Chairman) Mr. BAI Tao (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. TAN Yingzhong (Chief Financial Officer)

## Independent Non-e eckti e Directors

Mr. LAU Sik Yuen Prof. SHA Zhenquan Mr. JING Dacheng

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

### **Adit Committee**

Mr. LAU Sik Yuen *(Chairperson)* Prof. SHA Zhenquan Mr. JING Dacheng

## **Remaneration Committee**

Prof. SHA Zhenquan *(Chairperson)* Mr. BAI Tao Mr. JING Dacheng

### **Nomination Committee**

Prof. SHA Zhenquan *(Chairperson)* Mr. BAI Tao Mr. JING Dacheng

### En ironmental, Social and Go ernance Committee

Mr. XU Da *(Chairperson)* Mr. BAI Tao Mr. TAN Yingzhong

Guangzhou, 6 December 2021